BITESMS – Remedy For The Boring Stock Message App

IPHONE is the best smart phone there is no doubt in it .But small features like changing the theme of the messaging app,Having a quick reply option in lock screen,these small thing’s do matter more to me, I believe my followers and viewers of my page will agree with me on this terms, We have everything in our iphone but we lack some of the features of android,asusual jailbreak solves it. “Bitesms” is an text messenger replacement . It has load of features in it.We are going to show it to you now

BiteSMS-logo

Feature List

BiteSMS has some great  features,Dont go anywhere this is a huge list

  •  Quick Reply
  • Quick Compose
  • Loads of Themes
  • Notification Privacy
  • Auto-Forward
  • Passcode Lock
  • Schedules
  • Quick Pick Smileys, Templates & Contacts
  • Signatures
  • Delay Sending
  • Retry on Failed
  • Contact Pics
  • Quick Forward a Message
  • Show all Timestamps
  • Copy to Clipboard
  • Notification Opt Out
screenshots

biteSMS-device6 biteSMS-device4 biteSMS-device1 biteSMS-device2 biteSMS-device3

You love your iPhone as much as I do? You SMS all the time? Then biteSMS is for you: it’s so convenient; simply send SMS messages as you normally do,Plus some great features like landscape, forwarding, character counter, smileys and send contact details .There also loads of themes,i will give you guys a review of it in the coming days,

App Details

Name : Bitesms

Author : Bitesms

Repo : BigBoss

compatibility : ios 4,5,6+

Price : Free


					
10 thoughts on “BITESMS – Remedy For The Boring Stock Message App

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  2. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  3. There is certainly a lot to know about this topic.
    I love all the points you made.

  4. I simply want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed your blog site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with excellent well written articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your blog site.

  5. We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  6. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to
    keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost..
    .HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to
    say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  7. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  8. Peculiar article, exactly what I needed.

  9. I simply could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual information a person provide on your guests? Is going to be back often in order to check out new posts

  10. the time to read or take a look at the content material or internet sites we have linked to below the

Leave a Reply

