Live Wire “Unlocking device now got much cooler”

Change is the only thing that doesn’t change, we all want changes positive changes.This tweak gives a awesome change to your idevice, remember when there was the Tvtube unlocking style it was a viral, I believe this is going to be viral soon ,when unlocking you will find out why?

livewirebanner

LiveWire is a  tweak that gives you a new unlocking animations on for the lock screen. The animation resembles a curtain being opened, and may be more appealing to some than the stock unlocking animation.Th animation is noticeably better when you don’t have a pass code enabled.

Thats it guys its a very simple tweak,but a nice one to have.try it ,as for the compatibility it works very well above  ios 5.0, Availabe in Bigboss repo

5 thoughts on “Live Wire “Unlocking device now got much cooler”

  1. We are curious as well as thinking about what you really are writing about the following.

  2. 该怎么说啊,打多少字才显的有文采啊,这样说好不好啊,会不会成热贴啊,我写的这么好会不会太招遥,写的这么深奥别人会不会看不懂啊,怎样才能写出我博士后的水平呢,半年写了这么多会不会太快啊,好激动啊!!!

  3. Im impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog thats both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  4. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  5. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

